The Last Detective

2016

Tue 14 Jun, season 4 episode 5

3.0 35 x
Members of a secretive gentlemen's club are dying in mysterious circumstances.

Tue 7 Jun, season 4 episode 4

3.0 31 x
Davies uncovers the secret life of a chauffeur, found stabbed in the neck with a broken champagne bottle.

Tue 24 May, season 4 episode 2

3.0 43 x
A recluse is found dead at home, and foul play is suspected.

Tue 17 May, season 4 episode 1

3.0 42 x
On the same day a notorious crime kingpin Jimmy Vincent is released from prison, there is a daring armoured car diamond heist of diamonds using his M.O.

Tue 10 May, season 3 episode 4

3.0 41 x
Local hero, Geoff 'The Duke' Fallon, is out to win his fourth title when his car suddenly explodes, which results in Dangerous immersing himself into world of stock car racing.

Tue 3 May, season 3 episode 3

3.0 52 x
Dangerous investigates the suspicious death of Teddy O'Connor, ex lead singer of the massively popular 1970's band "The Sensations".

Tue 26 Apr, season 3 episode 2

3.0 111 x
When ex-Warrant Officer Frank Moore is found murdered, Dangerous faces the uphill task of breaking down the fiercely loyal brotherhood of an Artillery regiment.

Tue 19 Apr, season 3 episode 1

3.0 73 x
Tue 19 Apr, season 3 episode 1 of The Last Detective was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 24 April 2016 at 14:51.

Tue 19 Apr, season 3 episode 1

3.0 18 x
Tue 19 Apr, season 3 episode 1 of The Last Detective was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 21 April 2016 at 20:34.

Tue 19 Apr, season 3 episode 1

3.0 47 x
Mobile phone entrepreneur Nick Roberts is found stabbed to death at a college reunion. Dangerous gets under the skin of a tight-knit group and discovers rivalries and animosities.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.