The Paleo Way

November 2015

Sun 8 Nov, season 1 episode 8

3.8 734 x
Sun 8 Nov, season 1 episode 8 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 8 November 2015 at 22:46.

Sun 1 Nov, season 1 episode 7

4.0 269 x
Sun 1 Nov, season 1 episode 7 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Monday 2 November 2015 at 10:51.
October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, season 1 episode 6

3.0 341 x
Sun 25 Oct, season 1 episode 6 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Monday 26 October 2015 at 0:06.

Sun 18 Oct, season 1 episode 5

4.0 312 x
Sun 18 Oct, season 1 episode 5 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 18 October 2015 at 22:20.

Sun 11 Oct, season 1 episode 4

3.0 451 x
Sun 11 Oct, season 1 episode 4 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 11 October 2015 at 23:41.

Sun 4 Oct, season 1 episode 2

3.0 694 x
Sun 4 Oct, season 1 episode 2 of The Paleo Way was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 4 October 2015 at 23:56.
September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, season 1 episode 1

2.8 1,684 x
Celebrity chef, Pete Evans, takes us on a flavour-filled journey back to the way our ancestors ate with insights from nutritional experts and recipes you can make at home.
December 2014

Season 1 episode 3

Expired 3.0 400 x
Celebrity chef Pete Evans takes us on a flavour-filled journey back to the way our ancestors ate with insights from nutritional experts and recipes you can make at home.
Archive