The Project Long Form

August 2017
43:00

Monday 14 Aug

3.0 3 x
Monday 14 Aug of The Project Long Form was broadcast by Ten on Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 14:07.
43:00

Tuesday 15 Aug

3.0 6 x
With guests Matt Okine, Christopher Pyne & Sam from Survivor, plus guest host Steve Price, and stories on stressed out principals, the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally, Barnaby Joyce's citizenship, the Queen to retire, and doctors with disabil
July 2017
46:00

Tuesday 25 Jul

3.0 3 x
Tuesday 25 Jul of The Project Long Form was broadcast by Ten on Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 21:32.
46:00

Wednesday 26 Jul

4.0 4 x
With guests Diana Chan & Mark Di Stefano, plus guest hosts Dr Chris Brown & Fifi Box, and stories on water rip-off, iron levels and Alzheimer's, airbag recall, banning Schoolies from Surfers, and farewell to Charlie Gard.
June 2017
43:00

Friday 23 Jun

3.0 3 x
With guests Naomi Simson, Lucy McDonald & Steve Price, plus guest host Gretel Killeen, and stories on the London mosque attack, violence in hospitals, AirBnB's impact on rental affordability, and regretting motherhood.
45:00

Tuesday 13 Jun

3.0 3 x
With guests Ben Mendelsohn, Peter Dutton & Dr Bridie O'Donnell, plus guest host Fifi Box, and stories on four-day weeks, the Aussie Russian choir, patriotic citizens, risky tourism, and vibrating exercise machines.
44:00

Monday 12 Jun

3.0 4 x
With guests Adam Gilchrist, Jade Hameister, Josh Frydenberg, Samuel from Masterchef & Lucy McDonald, plus guest hosts Gorgi Coghlan, Anthony 'Lehmo' Lehmann & Meshel Laurie, and stories on Comey testimony, Big Freeze, Finkel report
45:00

Tuesday 06 Jun

3.0 10 x
With guests Bridget Everett, Katie Noonan & Lucy McDonald, plus stories on the Melbourne terror attack, the hero housing the homeless, the latest from London, and the Adani mine.
Archive