The Project Long Form

2019
42:00

Wednesday 01 May

4.0 0 x
With guests Dean Lewis, Isaac Hempstead Wright, the hosts of Masterchef and Barrie Cassidy, plus guest host Peter van Onselen, and stories on Barnaby Joyce, preferences and polls.
41:00

Tuesday 16 Apr

3.0 2 x
With guest Kanan Gill, plus guest hosts Susie Youssef and Peter van Onselen, and stories on Assangeandapos;s arrest, Dutton vs Keneally, and rape justice.
Episodes 2018
50:00

Tuesday 25 Dec

3.0 5 x
The Project's Christmas special, featuring highlights of the year, plus some musical treats.
39:00

Tuesday 27 Nov

3.0 3 x
With guest Billy Bragg, plus guest host Meshel Laurie, and stories on the Queensland bushfires, Julia Banks leaving the LNP, and an incredible hang-gliding mishap.
45:00

Wednesday 24 Oct

4.0 3 x
With guest Claire Foy, plus guest host Fitzy, and stories on murdered women crisis, a channel swim triumph, the Khashoggi murder, and lying Aussies.
42:00

Monday 03 Sep

4.0 6 x
With guest Lawrence Mooney, plus guest host Steve Price, and stories on Melbourne brawl, hangover cure, honey scandal, menandapos;s netball, and roadside births.
46:00

Thursday 30 Aug

4.0 10 x
With guests Emily Taheny and Blair from the Bachelor, plus stories on the 12-year-old slam poetry champion, interest rate rises, good news, why women take selfies, and organ donation.
46:00

Monday 27 Aug

3.0 9 x
With special guest Jane Fonda, plus guest hosts Hugh Riminton and Sarah Harris, and stories on John McCain, the Pope inIreland, and Melissa Little.
47:00

Thursday 23 Aug

3.0 6 x
With guests Magda Szubanski, Kesha, Kyle Sandilands, Anna Heinrich and Hugh Riminton, plus guest hosts Andrew Rochford and Rachel Corbett, and stories on PM spill and good news.
45:00

Friday 24 Aug

3.0 11 x
With guest host Harley Breen, plus guests Barrie Cassidy, Sam Maiden and Craig Kelly, and stories on Liberal leadership spill, truckie health and the MTV VMAs.
Archive