TJ Hooker

2014

Series 2 episode 4

Expired 3.0 112 x
A blind witness leads Hooker and Romano to a pair of box office robbers.

Series 2 episode 3

Expired 2.5 158 x
When Hooker questions his judgement following the murder of a police officer, Romano questions whether they can still work together.

Sat 12 Jul, series 2 episode 2

3.0 89 x
Sat 12 Jul, series 2 episode 2 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 12 July 2014 at 14:36.

Sat 28 Jun, series 2 episode 1

3.0 215 x
Sat 28 Jun, series 2 episode 1 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 28 June 2014 at 14:13.

Fri 27 Jun, series 5 episode 15

3.0 96 x
Fri 27 Jun, series 5 episode 15 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 27 June 2014 at 18:04.

Thu 26 Jun, series 5 episode 14

3.0 163 x
Thu 26 Jun, series 5 episode 14 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 26 June 2014 at 18:23.

Wed 25 Jun, series 5 episode 13

1.5 169 x
Wed 25 Jun, series 5 episode 13 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 25 June 2014 at 17:48.

Sat 21 Jun, series 1 episode 5

3.0 124 x
Sat 21 Jun, series 1 episode 5 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 21 June 2014 at 14:05.

Fri 20 Jun, series 5 episode 12

3.0 115 x
Fri 20 Jun, series 5 episode 12 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 20 June 2014 at 17:45.

Thu 19 Jun, series 5 episode 11

3.0 116 x
Thu 19 Jun, series 5 episode 11 of TJ Hooker was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 19 June 2014 at 17:45.
Archive