Tricked

2017

Fri 27 Jan, season 2 episode 5

4.0 11 x
Ben makes Tinchy Stryder think he's blown up a 250,000 pounds motorbike, and Natalie Anderson from Emmerdale tricks her co-star Matthew Wolfenden with an extreme zorbing trick.
Episodes 2016

Wed 14 Dec, season 2 episode 4

3.0 8 x
Ben convinces Amy Willerton she's ruined some children's dreams before making it all okay with magic, and David Haye witnesses Ben come to a really grisly end.

Wed 7 Dec, season 2 episode 3

3.0 12 x
Kerry Katona goes nuts at Ben for destroying her diamond ring, and then Kym Marsh blows Ben up in an on-set pyros accident.

Wed 30 Nov, season 2 episode 1

4.0 14 x
Magician Ben Hanlin goes undercover to trick the unwary. This time, Ben locks Geordie Shore lass Charlotte Crosby in a sauna before bamboozling Joey Essex with a time travel trick.
Episodes 2014

Thu 13 Mar, series 1 episode 6

3.0 84 x
Thu 13 Mar, series 1 episode 6 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 21 March 2014 at 23:16.

Fri 21 Mar, series 1 episode 7

3.0 72 x
Fri 21 Mar, series 1 episode 7 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 21 March 2014 at 23:15.

Thu 6 Mar, series 1 episode 5

3.0 69 x
Thu 6 Mar, series 1 episode 5 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 7 March 2014 at 5:14.

Thu 27 Feb, series 1 episode 4

3.0 50 x
Thu 27 Feb, series 1 episode 4 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 28 February 2014 at 1:07.

Thu 20 Feb, series 1 episode 3

3.0 65 x
Thu 20 Feb, series 1 episode 3 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 21 February 2014 at 0:56.

Thu 13 Feb, series 1 episode 2

3.0 60 x
Thu 13 Feb, series 1 episode 2 of Tricked was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 14 February 2014 at 0:06.
Archive