Vicious

2017

Thu 9 Mar, season 2 episode 6

3.0 8 x
It's someone's big day, but things are far from smooth with the appearance of an unexpected guest.

Thu 2 Mar, season 2 episode 5

3.0 7 x
After Freddie and Stuart have a falling out, Stuart moves in with Ash, and Violet moves in with Freddie. It doesn't take long, however, before the new flatmates begin to drive each other crazy.

Thu 23 Feb, season 2 episode 4

4.0 11 x
Finding themselves both single, Violet and Ash consider dating new people. Violet has already met someone on the internet, while Ash's ex, Chloe, returns.

Thu 16 Feb, season 2 episode 3

4.0 14 x
The gang decide to join Ash and Jess at a ballroom dancing class. Nimble on his feet, Stuart quickly becomes teacher's pet, leaving Freddie in a huff.

Thu 9 Feb, season 2 episode 2

4.0 12 x
Feeling unfit, Freddie and Stuart join Ash at his gym, where a young fitness instructor persuades the pair to sign up for an expensive membership.

Thu 2 Feb, season 2 episode 1

4.0 32 x
Violet panics when her wealthy sister Lillian announces a visit. Worried that Lillian will discover the truth, Violet and friends begin an elaborate ruse to save her from humiliation.
2014

March 3, 2014

3.0 121 x
March 3, 2014 of Vicious was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 3 March 2014 at 22:30.

February 24, 2014

3.0 80 x
February 24, 2014 of Vicious was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 24 February 2014 at 21:14.

February 17, 2014

3.0 61 x
February 17, 2014 of Vicious was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 17 February 2014 at 21:02.

February 10, 2014

3.0 70 x
February 10, 2014 of Vicious was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 10 February 2014 at 22:21.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.