Wakfu

December 2014

Season 2, Episode 26

Expired 3.0 191 x
Season 2, Episode 26 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 31 December 2014 at 7:43.

Season 2, Episode 25

Expired 3.0 145 x
Season 2, Episode 25 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 30 December 2014 at 8:47.

Season 2, Episode 24

Expired 3.0 77 x
Season 2, Episode 24 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 29 December 2014 at 7:54.

Season 2, Episode 23

Expired 3.0 84 x
Season 2, Episode 23 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Friday 26 December 2014 at 7:58.

Season 2, Episode 22

Expired 3.0 91 x
Season 2, Episode 22 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 25 December 2014 at 9:08.

Season 2, Episode 21

Expired 3.0 131 x
Season 2, Episode 21 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 24 December 2014 at 8:05.

Season 2, Episode 20

Expired 3.0 71 x
Season 2, Episode 20 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 23 December 2014 at 9:11.

Season 2, Episode 19

Expired 3.0 114 x
Season 2, Episode 19 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 22 December 2014 at 18:34.

Season 2, Episode 18

Expired 3.0 124 x
Season 2, Episode 18 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Friday 19 December 2014 at 9:14.

Season 2, Episode 16

Expired 3.0 118 x
Season 2, Episode 16 of Wakfu was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 18 December 2014 at 20:41.
Archive