Season 2, Episode 1 (Born Again)

3.0 4 x
Three months after Jacs Holt's death, new arrival Governor Joan Ferguson instantly makes an enemy of Franky, while Bea finds a new purpose.

Season 1, Episode 10 (Checkmate)

3.0 38 x
In the first season finale, Meg's killer is revealed and Bea discovers Jacs caused Debbie's death and has her revenge with deadly consequences. (FINAL)

Season 1, Episode 9 (To The Moon)

4.0 18 x
In the penultimate episode of Season One, an inmate attempts suicide and is buoyed by the support of another prisoner. While Jac's power further diminishes and Vera and Fletch's date comes to a humiliating end.

Season 1, Episode 8 (Mind Games)

4.0 20 x
To gain back control, Jacs forces Brayden to make a fatal move which will destroy Bea.

Season 1, Episode 7 (Someone Dies)

3.0 14 x
Bea pays a high price for crossing Jacs while Franky gets her revenge, and Will reverts to his old ways.

Season 1, Episode 6 (Captive)

4.0 21 x
Vera's attempt to impress Fletch backfires when her domineering mother reveals a humiliating secret to her peers; and Erica betrays Franky.

Season 1, Episode 5 (The Velvet Curtain)

4.0 17 x
Erica can't escape her feelings for Franky; and Bea reveals to Liz the brutal truth about her marriage. Liz's drinking gets out of hand.

Season 1, Episode 4 (The Things We Do)

3.0 6 x
Franky teaches Bea a lesson in loyalty leaving her vulnerable to Jacs; while Liz struggles with old demons, and Franky stirs up feelings in Erica.

Season 1, Episode 3 (The Girl Who Waited)

3.0 12 x
Franky is confronted by a visit from her father who abandoned her as a young child; and after a tearful reunion with her daughter Debbie, Bea is in a position of owing Jacs a favour.

Season 1, Episode 2 (Fly Me Away)

3.0 8 x
For the first time on free to air TV, critically acclaimed prison drama Wentworth. Bea is visited by her husband with a warning about their daughter; Will is obsessed with finding a killer; Vera struggles as Acting Governor.