WWE Afterburn

2015

Tue 1 Sep, season 1 episode 52

3.5 200 x
Tue 1 Sep, season 1 episode 52 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 3 September 2015 at 0:51.

Wed 26 Aug, season 1 episode 51

3.0 100 x
Host Scott Stanford brings you all the latest news and information on your favourite superstars plus, recent matches.

Tue 18 Aug, season 1 episode 50

3.0 62 x
Tue 18 Aug, season 1 episode 50 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 19 August 2015 at 11:05.

Tue 11 Aug, season 1 episode 49

3.0 91 x
Tue 11 Aug, season 1 episode 49 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 12 August 2015 at 10:49.

Wed 5 Aug, season 1 episode 48

3.0 116 x
Host Scott Stanford brings you all the latest news and information on your favorite SmackDown! superstars - plus, recent SmackDown! matches.

Wed 29 Jul, season 1 episode 47

Expired 3.0 67 x
Wed 29 Jul, season 1 episode 47 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 29 July 2015 at 11:04.

Tue 21 Jul, season 1 episode 46

Expired 3.0 61 x
Tue 21 Jul, season 1 episode 46 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 22 July 2015 at 11:16.

Tue 14 Jul, season 1 episode 45

Expired 3.0 73 x
Host Scott Stanford brings you all the latest news and information on your favorite SmackDown! superstars; plus, recent SmackDown! matches.

Wed 8 Jul, season 1 episode 44

Expired 3.0 149 x
Wed 8 Jul, season 1 episode 44 of WWE Afterburn was broadcast by 7mate on Wednesday 8 July 2015 at 13:28.

Tue 30 Jun, season 1 episode 43

Expired 3.0 77 x
Host Scott Stanford brings you all the latest news and information on your favourite SmackDown! superstars; plus, recent SmackDown! matches.
Archive