AFL

2016

Sun 2 Oct, season 16 episode 26

3.0 43 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the Grand Final action, footy news and issues.

Sun 25 Sep, season 16 episode 24

3.0 25 x
Leigh Matthews, Rory Sloane and Brad Sewell join host Hamish McLachlan to examine all the weekend's footy and have a few laughs along the way.

Sun 18 Sep, season 16 episode 23

3.0 26 x
Leigh Matthews and Leigh Montagna join host Hamish McLachlan to examine all the weekend's footy and have a few laughs along the way.

Sun 11 Sep, season 16 episode 22

3.0 15 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the weekend's action, footy news and issues.

Sun 4 Sep, season 16 episode 21

3.0 29 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the weekend's action, footy news and issues.

Sun 28 Aug, season 16 episode 20

3.0 13 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the weekend's action, footy news and issues.

Sun 31 Jul, season 16 episode 19

3.0 11 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the weekend's action, footy news and issues.

Sun 24 Jul, season 16 episode 18

3.0 24 x
Hamish McLachlan hosts the biggest names in the game for a lively look at all the weekend's action, footy news and issues.

Sun 17 Jul

3.0 28 x
Leigh Matthews, Trent Cotchin, Daisy Pearce, Sam Mitchell and Ollie Wines join host Hamish McLachlan to examine all the weekend's footy and have a few laughs along the way.

Sun 10 Jul, season 16 episode 16

3.0 18 x
Jimmy Bartel, Dan Menzel, Bachar Houli, Daniel Giansiracusa and Jude Bolton join host Hamish McLachlan to examine all the weekend's footy and have a few laughs along the way.
Archive