The Chase Australia

December 2017

Season 5, Episode 58

3.0 0 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.

Mon 21 Nov, season 4 episode 48

4.0 0 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe - now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores with The Chase Australia, Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.

Season 5, Episode 81

4.0 0 x
Season 5, Episode 81 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 9:42.

Wed 1 Feb, season 4 episode 54

4.7 1 x
Wed 1 Feb, season 4 episode 54 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 5 December 2017 at 17:32.

Mon 30 Jan, season 4 episode 52

3.0 0 x
Mon 30 Jan, season 4 episode 52 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Monday 4 December 2017 at 17:29.

Season 5 Episode 65

4.0 4 x
Season 5 Episode 65 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Friday 1 December 2017 at 8:16.
November 2017

Season 5 Episode 160

3.0 7 x
Season 5 Episode 160 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 30 November 2017 at 17:32.

Season 5 Episode 159

3.0 4 x
Season 5 Episode 159 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 17:33.

Season 5 Episode 158

4.0 7 x
Season 5 Episode 158 of The Chase Australia was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 17:26.

Season 5 Episode 157

4.0 9 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe, and now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.
Archive