Sunrise

August 2017

Wed 23 Aug

4.0 4 x
Who tops the Forbes highest paid actors list? Plus, Taylor Swift is at it again with her mysterious video postings.

Tue 8 Aug

4.0 0 x
Myer celebrates the best of the best in toy products over the years while we take a first look at Cate Blanchett's new starring role. Plus a candid-as-ever interview with Miley and Billy Ray Cyrus, all here plus more on Sunrise Extra.

Mon 21 Aug

4.0 6 x
We put the sun in Sunrise this morning with a look at the first Solar Eclipse since 1979 and celebrate the memory of legendary comedian and actor, Vale Jerry Lewis. All this and more on Sunrise Extra!

Fri 18 Aug

4.0 9 x
Catch an exclusive live interview with Pauline Hanson, following her controversial Burqa reveal in the Senate. All this and more on Sunrise Extra!

Thu 17 Aug

3.0 5 x
A cure for Peanut Allergy in children, wild weather around Oz, and and Daniel Craig is back as Bond on Sunrise

Wed 16 Aug

4.0 6 x
We share the top tips on getting the most out of your mobile's battery and Jennifer Hawkins reveals what it's like to be in the limelight.

Tue 15 Aug

3.0 7 x
Catch the latest results with Taylor Swift's history-changing lawsuit, plus more, today on Sunrise Extra.

Mon 14 Aug

3.0 6 x
Tom Cruise injures himself on set while filming a heart-stopping stunt for the new Mission Impossible movie and meet the happiest man in the world.

Fri 11 Aug

3.0 5 x
Britney's terrifying scare and we hear all the fuss about the Army giving guys the boot.

Thu 10 Aug

4.0 7 x
Taylor Swift groping trial, a fab and fit granny you won't believe is 70, and Aussie beauties on the catwalk on Sunrise.
Archive