Endeavour

2016

Tue 20 Dec, season 3 episode 4

4.0 201 x
As Endeavour Morse takes his sergeant's exam, a garment factory owner is shot dead outside a bank during a wage snatch.

Tue 13 Dec, season 3 episode 3

3.0 107 x
The detectives are called in to deal with the case of a missing au pair who disappeared after her evening class at night school.

Tue 6 Dec, season 3 episode 2

3.0 93 x
The death of an artist in a horrendous house fire leaves Oxford City Police baffled as to the cause of the blaze.

Tue 29 Nov, season 3 episode 1

2.0 142 x
While recuperating in a wooden shack in a forest, Morse is drawn into the complex lives of the rich people across the lake.
2014

Wed 11 Jun, series 2 episode 4

3.3 632 x
Wed 11 Jun, series 2 episode 4 of Endeavour was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 12 June 2014 at 11:42.

Wed 4 June, series 2 episode 3

3.0 273 x
Wed 4 June, series 2 episode 3 of Endeavour was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 5 June 2014 at 1:25.

Wed 28 May, series 2 episode 2

4.0 257 x
Wed 28 May, series 2 episode 2 of Endeavour was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 29 May 2014 at 14:01.

Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 1 part 2

3.0 218 x
Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 1 part 2 of Endeavour was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 22 May 2014 at 3:10.

Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 1 part 1

4.0 309 x
Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 1 part 1 of Endeavour was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 22 May 2014 at 3:09.
Archive