60 Minute Makeover

June 2016

Wed 8 Jun, season 9 episode 40

3.0 116 x
Wed 8 Jun, season 9 episode 40 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 8 June 2016 at 20:33.

Tue 7 Jun, season 9 episode 39

3.0 52 x
Tue 7 Jun, season 9 episode 39 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 7 June 2016 at 21:47.

Mon 6 Jun, season 9 episode 38

3.0 31 x
Mon 6 Jun, season 9 episode 38 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Monday 6 June 2016 at 20:44.

Fri 3 Jun, season 9 episode 37

3.0 47 x
Fri 3 Jun, season 9 episode 37 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Friday 3 June 2016 at 20:45.

Thu 2 Jun, season 9 episode 36

3.0 53 x
The team returns to complete more incredible house transformations in only one hour.

Wed 1 Jun, season 9 episode 35

3.0 35 x
Wed 1 Jun, season 9 episode 35 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 1 June 2016 at 21:24.
May 2016

Mon 30 May, season 9 episode 33

3.0 36 x
Mon 30 May, season 9 episode 33 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Monday 30 May 2016 at 19:57.

Fri 20 May, season 9 episode 27

3.0 22 x
Fri 20 May, season 9 episode 27 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Friday 20 May 2016 at 20:05.

Thu 19 May, season 9 episode 26

3.0 32 x
Thu 19 May, season 9 episode 26 of 60 Minute Makeover was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 19 May 2016 at 20:50.

Wed 18 May, season 9 episode 25

3.0 27 x
Incredible house transformations in only one hour.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.