7News (Wide Bay)

7News (Wide Bay) catch up

February 2023
22:00

New7NEWS - Mon 6 Feb

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

New7NEWS - Fri 3 Feb

3.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

New7NEWS - Thu 2 Feb

4.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

New7NEWS - Wed 1 Feb

3.0 5 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
January 2023
22:00

New7NEWS - Tue 31 Jan

3.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7NEWS - Mon 30 Jan

4.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7NEWS - Fri 27 Jan

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7NEWS - Thu 26 Jan

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7NEWS - Wed 25 Jan

3.0 5 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7NEWS - Tue 24 Jan

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
Archive