Agatha Raisin

Full episodes

Season 1, Episode 8 (Murderous Marriage)

4.0 36 x
When Agatha's ex-husband Jimmy Raisin returns to Carsely unannounced, it tests her relationship with James Lacey to breaking point. But Agatha faces the crisis of a lifetime when she is framed for murder. (Final)

Season 1, Episode 7 (Witch Of Wyckhadden)

3.0 38 x
Ditching Carsely for the vast Wyckhadden Hotel to escape personal embarrassment, Agatha finds herself in the centre of another scandal when local 'witch' Francie Juddle is discovered bludgeoned to death.

Season 1, Episode 6 (The Day The Floods Came)

4.0 25 x
Young bride Kylie Stokes is found dead, her body apparently drowned in a flash flood in the area. But as horrid details surrounding her death come to light, Agatha resolves to crack the case herself.

Season 1, Episode 5 (Agatha Raisin And The Vicious Vet)

3.0 49 x
Veterinarian and lothario Paul Bladen has the ladies of Carsely all aflutter with excitement. But when a routine operation results in his death, Agatha once again must uncover the truth behind his untimely demise.

Season 1, Episode 4 (The Potted Gardener)

3.0 56 x
Mary Fortune, a seemingly perfect paragon of village life, is found murdered in her own back garden. As shockwaves reverberate through Carsely, a series of bizarre garden sabotages may hold the key to the mystery.
Australian Catch-Up TV. gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.