Australia's Best Houses

2016

Season 4 episode 5

3.3 76 x
Gary explores a range of homes that are a testament to how differently we all live including an immaculate luxury house in Sydney and a virtually indestructible house in the Victorian high country.

Sun 3 Jan, season 4 episode 40

4.0 854 x
Sun 3 Jan, season 4 episode 40 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 3 January 2016 at 22:24.
Episodes 2015

Sun 27 Dec, season 4 episode 39

4.0 193 x
Sun 27 Dec, season 4 episode 39 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 27 December 2015 at 23:59.

Sun 20 Dec, season 4 episode 38

3.0 166 x
Sun 20 Dec, season 4 episode 38 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 21 December 2015 at 0:37.

Sun 29 Nov, season 4 episode 35

3.0 220 x
Sun 29 Nov, season 4 episode 35 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 30 November 2015 at 8:32.

Sun 22 Nov, season 4 episode 34

2.5 201 x
Sun 22 Nov, season 4 episode 34 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 23 November 2015 at 10:48.

Sun 15 Nov, season 4 episode 33

3.0 170 x
Sun 15 Nov, season 4 episode 33 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 16 November 2015 at 9:44.

Sun 8 Nov, season 4 episode 32

3.0 119 x
Sun 8 Nov, season 4 episode 32 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 9 November 2015 at 10:19.

Sun 1 Nov, season 4 episode 31

3.0 104 x
Sun 1 Nov, season 4 episode 31 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 2 November 2015 at 8:29.

Sun 25 Oct, season 4 episode 30

3.0 113 x
Join author and host Gary Takle on a quest to discover what really makes a house work. Explore some of the most exciting and stunning houses in the country and meet the professionals who create them.
Archive