Australia's Best Houses

2016

Season 4 episode 5

3.3 55 x
Gary explores a range of homes that are a testament to how differently we all live including an immaculate luxury house in Sydney and a virtually indestructible house in the Victorian high country.

Sun 3 Jan, season 4 episode 40

4.0 840 x
Sun 3 Jan, season 4 episode 40 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 3 January 2016 at 22:24.
2015

Sun 27 Dec, season 4 episode 39

4.0 189 x
Sun 27 Dec, season 4 episode 39 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 27 December 2015 at 23:59.

Sun 20 Dec, season 4 episode 38

3.0 163 x
Sun 20 Dec, season 4 episode 38 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 21 December 2015 at 0:37.

Sun 29 Nov, season 4 episode 35

3.0 215 x
Sun 29 Nov, season 4 episode 35 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 30 November 2015 at 8:32.

Sun 22 Nov, season 4 episode 34

2.5 196 x
Sun 22 Nov, season 4 episode 34 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 23 November 2015 at 10:48.

Sun 15 Nov, season 4 episode 33

3.0 166 x
Sun 15 Nov, season 4 episode 33 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 16 November 2015 at 9:44.

Sun 8 Nov, season 4 episode 32

3.0 110 x
Sun 8 Nov, season 4 episode 32 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 9 November 2015 at 10:19.

Sun 1 Nov, season 4 episode 31

3.0 101 x
Sun 1 Nov, season 4 episode 31 of Australia's Best Houses was broadcast by Seven on Monday 2 November 2015 at 8:29.

Sun 25 Oct, season 4 episode 30

3.0 111 x
Join author and host Gary Takle on a quest to discover what really makes a house work. Explore some of the most exciting and stunning houses in the country and meet the professionals who create them.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.