Australian Superbike Championship

2016

Sat 15 Oct, season 1 episode 6

4.0 10 x
Sat 15 Oct, season 1 episode 6 of Australian Superbike Championship was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 15 October 2016 at 18:13.

Sat 20 Aug, season 1 episode 5

3.0 12 x
Sat 20 Aug, season 1 episode 5 of Australian Superbike Championship was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 21 August 2016 at 19:29.

Sat 18 Jun, season 1 episode 4

3.0 11 x
Sat 18 Jun, season 1 episode 4 of Australian Superbike Championship was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 19 June 2016 at 17:59.

Sat 18 Jun, season 1 episode 4

3.0 22 x
Sat 18 Jun, season 1 episode 4 of Australian Superbike Championship was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 18 June 2016 at 16:49.

Sat 30 Apr, season 1 episode 3

3.0 21 x
Sat 30 Apr, season 1 episode 3 of Australian Superbike Championship was broadcast by Seven on Monday 2 May 2016 at 14:09.

Sat 9 Apr, season 1 episode 2

3.0 41 x
The premier road racing series showcases six blockbusting rounds in 2016, featuring the best riders in Australia and an intense battle between the major manufacturers.
Archive