Baggage Battles

2016

Wed 26 Oct, season 4 episode 9

3.0 27 x
The Baggage Battles is back! And this time, there are some new faces. This season, Baggage Battles returns with even fiercer bidding and renewed rivalries.

Thu 13 Oct, season 4 episode 8

3.0 13 x
The buyers travel to Las Vegas for a gambling auction and win items that are both big and weird. Then, the buyers saddle-up to attend a Cowboy Auction in northern CA.

Thu 6 Oct, season 4 episode 7

3.0 7 x
Thu 6 Oct, season 4 episode 7 of Baggage Battles was broadcast by Seven on Monday 10 October 2016 at 12:32.

Thu 6 Oct, season 4 episode 7

3.0 11 x
Items from theme parks are up for bid when the buyers visit Orlando.

Thu 29 Sep, season 4 episode 6

3.0 12 x
The buyers travel to the other side of the world for a once-in-a-lifetime auction in South Africa.

Thu 22 Sep, season 4 episode 5

3.0 18 x
The buyers are in Commerce, GA, seeking big returns.

Thu 15 Sep, season 4 episode 4

3.0 12 x
The buyers are in Vegas, gambling on vintage casino and advertising items, like an iconic Bob's Big Boy Burger statue.

Mon 5 Sep, season 4 episode 3

3.0 17 x
In Nashville, Tennessee, vintage and unusual items are the order of the day.

Mon 29 Aug, season 4 episode 2

3.0 5 x
The buyers are in Hollywood, CA, for one of the largest movie monster memorabilia auctions of all time.

Mon 22 Aug, season 4 episode 1

3.0 10 x
While hunting in Nashville, TN, the Martins bid big on an old Beatles drum after leading Mark to believe it was worthless. Then, the buyers are attracted by an estate sale in Red Hook.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.