Californication

July 2015

Season 7, Episode 12

Expired 1.5 173 x
Season 7, Episode 12 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 6 July 2015 at 0:49.
June 2015

Season 7, Episode 11

Expired 3.0 108 x
Season 7, Episode 11 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 29 June 2015 at 0:53.

Season 7, Episode 10

Expired 2.0 66 x
Season 7, Episode 10 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 22 June 2015 at 1:38.

Season 7, Episode 9

Expired 3.0 67 x
Season 7, Episode 9 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 15 June 2015 at 1:19.

Season 7, Episode 8

Expired 3.0 88 x
Season 7, Episode 8 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 8 June 2015 at 2:18.

Season 7, Episode 7

Expired 3.0 88 x
Season 7, Episode 7 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 1 June 2015 at 1:13.
May 2015

Season 7, Episode 6

Expired 3.0 87 x
Season 7, Episode 6 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 25 May 2015 at 2:17.

Season 7, Episode 5

Expired 3.0 109 x
Season 7, Episode 5 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 18 May 2015 at 0:39.

Season 7, Episode 4

Expired 3.0 104 x
Season 7, Episode 4 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 11 May 2015 at 0:45.

Season 7, Episode 3

Expired 3.0 75 x
Season 7, Episode 3 of Californication was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 4 May 2015 at 1:55.
Archive