Dream Car Garage

September 2015

Thu 17 Sep, season 1 episode 12

3.0 65 x
Thu 17 Sep, season 1 episode 12 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 17 September 2015 at 21:46.

Wed 16 Sep, season 1 episode 11

3.0 24 x
This motoring series showcases the latest exotic cars, test drives and vintage collectables from museums and the rich and famous.

Tue 15 Sep, season 1 episode 10

3.0 39 x
Tue 15 Sep, season 1 episode 10 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 16 September 2015 at 20:21.

Wed 9 Sep, season 1 episode 8

3.0 38 x
Wed 9 Sep, season 1 episode 8 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 10 September 2015 at 1:29.

Tue 8 Sep, season 1 episode 7

3.0 43 x
Tue 8 Sep, season 1 episode 7 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 8 September 2015 at 20:45.

Mon 7 Sep, season 1 episode 6

3.0 40 x
Mon 7 Sep, season 1 episode 6 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Monday 7 September 2015 at 20:51.

Fri 4 Sep, season 1 episode 5

3.0 35 x
Fri 4 Sep, season 1 episode 5 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Friday 4 September 2015 at 18:24.

Thu 3 Sep, season 1 episode 4

3.0 23 x
Thu 3 Sep, season 1 episode 4 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 3 September 2015 at 18:25.

Wed 2 Sep, season 1 episode 3

3.0 42 x
Wed 2 Sep, season 1 episode 3 of Dream Car Garage was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 2 September 2015 at 15:09.

Tue 1 Sep, season 1 episode 2

3.0 38 x
This motoring series showcases the latest exotic cars, performs test drives and has vintage collectables from museums and the rich and famous.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.