For the Love of Dogs

December 2016

Fri 30 Dec, season 3 episode 12

4.5 58 x
Fri 30 Dec, season 3 episode 12 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Friday 30 December 2016 at 19:58.

Sun 25 Dec, season 3 episode 13

4.0 38 x
Sun 25 Dec, season 3 episode 13 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 25 December 2016 at 22:54.
October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, season 3 episode 11

4.0 55 x
Sun 30 Oct, season 3 episode 11 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 30 October 2016 at 19:04.

Sun 23 Oct, season 3 episode 10

3.0 36 x
Sun 23 Oct, season 3 episode 10 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 23 October 2016 at 22:01.

Sun 16 Oct, season 3 episode 9

3.0 36 x
Sun 16 Oct, season 3 episode 9 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 16 October 2016 at 21:52.

Sun 9 Oct, season 3 episode 8

4.0 45 x
Sun 9 Oct, season 3 episode 8 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 9 October 2016 at 21:01.

Sun 2 Oct, season 3 episode 7

3.0 48 x
Sun 2 Oct, season 3 episode 7 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 2 October 2016 at 19:14.
September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, season 3 episode 6

3.0 35 x
Sun 25 Sep, season 3 episode 6 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 25 September 2016 at 22:58.

Sun 18 Sep, season 3 episode 5

3.0 61 x
Sun 18 Sep, season 3 episode 5 of For the Love of Dogs was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 18 September 2016 at 23:29.

Sun 11 Sep, season 3 episode 4

3.5 73 x
With unprecedented behind the scenes access to this famous institution, we show how sick and abused dogs are brought back to health and given a new, happier life.
Archive