Gillette World Sport

2017
22:00

Monday 16 Oct

4.0 3 x
Get fight fit with Conor McGregor's coaching team, dive into training with open water world champion swimmer Marc-Antoine Olivier, and all the action from the 2017 World Rowing Championships in Florida.
22:00

Monday 09 Oct

3.0 1 x
This week, Dorian Van Rijsselberghe reflects on his two sailboard Olympic victories, and Jonathan Rae looks to secure a third Superbike World Championship.
22:00

Monday 02 Oct

3.0 2 x
This week we're dropping in with scooter world champion Dante Hutchinson, taking on the super boulder at this year's Adidas Rockstars, and in the rink with Ice Hockey team Dusseldorfer EG.
21:00

Monday 25 Sep

4.0 2 x
Monday 25 Sep of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 25 September 2017 at 0:59.
22:00

Monday 11 Sep

Expired 3.0 4 x
This week we're on court for a lesson in handball, 27 metres up at the Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series, and breaking down the BMX basics with X Games gold medallist Kyle Baldock.
21:00

Tuesday 05 Sep

Expired 4.0 3 x
This week we're in the ring with cruiserweight boxer Marco Huck, and preparing for the upcoming NFL season with New England Patriots' wide receiver Chris Hogan.
22:00

Monday 28 Aug

Expired 4.0 3 x
This week we're catching up with newly crowned shot put world champion Tomas Walsh, and serving up the best of the tennis action from the Cincinnati Masters.
21:00

Tuesday 22 Aug

Expired 4.0 2 x
Tuesday 22 Aug of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 6:05.
21:00

Monday 14 Aug

Expired 4.0 6 x
On this week's episode we're one-on-one with Bayern Munich forward Thomas Muller, ans Great Britain's Joe Clarke relives his 2016 canoe slalom Olympic gold medal win.
21:00

Monday 07 Aug

Expired 4.0 6 x
Gillette World Sport is a feature driven program with a brand new perspective on the world of sport. Covering technology, training, sporting techniques, cutting edge science and much more!
Archive