Gillette World Sport

2017
21:00

Tuesday 22 Aug

4.0 1 x
Tuesday 22 Aug of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 6:05.
21:00

Monday 14 Aug

4.0 4 x
On this week's episode we're one-on-one with Bayern Munich forward Thomas Muller, ans Great Britain's Joe Clarke relives his 2016 canoe slalom Olympic gold medal win.
21:00

Monday 07 Aug

4.0 5 x
Monday 07 Aug of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 7 August 2017 at 2:54.
22:00

Monday 31 Jul

3.0 2 x
Monday 31 Jul of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 31 July 2017 at 2:17.
22:00

Monday 24 Jul

3.0 4 x
Monday 24 Jul of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 24 July 2017 at 2:20.
22:00

Tuesday 18 Jul

Expired 3.0 7 x
This week we're revving up the USA for the latest round of the Superbikes World Championship and were in Spain for freestyle motocross at the X fighters Madrid.
22:00

Monday 10 Jul

Expired 4.0 2 x
Monday 10 Jul of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 10 July 2017 at 3:14.
22:00

Tuesday 04 Jul

Expired 4.0 3 x
Tuesday 04 Jul of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Tuesday 4 July 2017 at 2:33.
21:00

Tuesday 27 Jun

Expired 4.0 2 x
Gillette World Sport is a feature driven program with a brand new perspective on the world of sport. Covering technology, training, sporting techniques, cutting edge science and much more!
21:00

Monday 19 Jun

Expired 4.0 5 x
This week we're hitting top speed in Bermuda with the best of the action from the 35th America's Cup and we're paddling with Olympic canoe slalom champion Joe Clarke.
Archive