Gillette World Sport

December 2017
22:00

Monday 11 Dec

3.0 3 x
Monday 11 Dec of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 11 December 2017 at 1:33.
22:00

Monday 04 Dec

4.0 3 x
Monday 04 Dec of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 4 December 2017 at 3:07.
November 2017
21:00

Monday 27 Nov

4.0 5 x
This week we hit the slopes with freestyle skier Bobby Brown, join in a training session with Toulon Rugby in France, and serve up the best tennis action from the ATP Finals in London.
22:00

Monday 20 Nov

4.0 4 x
This week we're chasing Ireland's biggest waves with surfer Ollie O'Flaherty, and we're touring one of the USA's top Olympic Training Facilities in Chula Vista, California.
21:00

Monday 13 Nov

3.0 3 x
Monday 13 Nov of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 13 November 2017 at 3:02.
22:00

Monday 06 Nov

Expired 4.0 2 x
On this week's episode we're training a new generation of tennis champions with pro coach Patrick Mouratoglou, and crowning the winner of this year's Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series in Chile.
October 2017
21:00

Monday 30 Oct

Expired 4.0 4 x
Monday 30 Oct of Gillette World Sport was broadcast by One on Monday 30 October 2017 at 4:47.
22:00

Monday 23 Oct

Expired 4.0 4 x
Gillette World Sport is a feature driven program with a brand new perspective on the world of sport. Covering technology, training, sporting techniques, cutting edge science and much more!
22:00

Monday 16 Oct

Expired 4.0 5 x
Get fight fit with Conor McGregor's coaching team, dive into training with open water world champion swimmer Marc-Antoine Olivier, and all the action from the 2017 World Rowing Championships in Florida.
22:00

Monday 09 Oct

Expired 3.0 3 x
This week, Dorian Van Rijsselberghe reflects on his two sailboard Olympic victories, and Jonathan Rae looks to secure a third Superbike World Championship.
Archive