Grace Beside Me

November 2019

Season 1, Episode 4 (Sorry)

4.0 29 x
Fuzzy and Cat get into a heated debate about the significance of Sorry Day but it's Fuzzy who crosses the line by calling Cat names. Things escalate when Fuzzy makes it her mission to beat Cat in the class president election.

Season 1, Episode 3 (Yarn For Yar)

3.0 2 x
Fuzzy meets Bruce the boy spirit who has been watching Yar grow up and is angry that Fuzzy hasn't been supportive of Yar's uniqueness. He challenges Fuzzy to fix the situation before it's too late.

Season 1, Episode 2 (Black Hat's Treasure)

3.0 1 x
It's the first day of high school, and Fuzzy's teacher assigns the class an assignment to research the history of the Laurel Dale community. Fuzzy, Tui and Yar decide to find the buried loot of a local Indigenous bushranger.

Season 1, Episode 1 (Spooky Month)

4.5 24 x
It's Fuzzy's 13th birthday and she wakes to find a young spirit girl in her room. Fuzzy ignores the spirit, hoping it will go away and in the meantime her friends, Tui and Yar, hold a surprise party in Lola's Forest.

Season 1, Episode 13 (The Battle Of Lola's Forest)

4.0 4 x
Fuzzy finds that the forest is dying. Something is sucking the energy out it and all of the wildlife has fled. When Fuzzy investigates further she sees a black mass chasing Lola, leaving her frail and old.
February 2019

Season 1, Episode 12 (The Wishing Tree)

3.0 6 x
It's the annual Wishing Tree in Laurie Dale and while collecting community gifts, Fuzzy discovers Cat has moved from her big farmhouse and is now living in a tiny apartment with her Dad, Mayor Ridgeway.
August 2018

Season 1, Episode 6 (Mangi Sleepover)

3.0 12 x
Fuzzy is run off her feet trying to look after the elders that are visiting Nan. It has her wishing she could live a normal life with a normal family. Fuzzy escapes to Tui's house for a change of environment.
July 2018

Season 1, Episode 11 (Love Me, Love Me Not)

4.0 17 x
Fuzzy is enjoying spending time with her Dad and after seeing a spark between Sonny and Miss Long, she casts a love spell with Aunty Min's flowers

Season 1, Episode 10 (Catch Your Death)

4.0 14 x
It's Halloween and Fuzzy and her gang are at the cemetery scaring each other with ghost stories. Fuzzy follows a ghost dog to Pop's good friend Lefty's house and discovers Lefty has passed away.

Season 1, Episode 9 (Blackbird)

3.0 16 x
It's Harmony Day and everyone is looking forward to the cultural showcase until Fuzzy has a premonition that Tui will be humiliated during her dance and Pop is leaving her forever.