Harry's Practice

August 2017

Tue 28 Jun, season 1 episode 98

3.0 2 x
Tue 28 Jun, season 1 episode 98 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 10:17.

Mon 27 Jun, season 1 episode 97

3.0 0 x
Mon 27 Jun, season 1 episode 97 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 11:08.

Fri 24 Jun, season 1 episode 96

3.0 2 x
Fri 24 Jun, season 1 episode 96 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Monday 21 August 2017 at 10:16.

Thu 23 Jun, season 1 episode 95

3.0 0 x
Thu 23 Jun, season 1 episode 95 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Friday 18 August 2017 at 10:18.

Wed 22 Jun, season 1 episode 94

3.0 1 x
Wed 22 Jun, season 1 episode 94 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 17 August 2017 at 10:26.

Tue 21 Jun, season 1 episode 93

3.0 0 x
Tue 21 Jun, season 1 episode 93 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 16 August 2017 at 11:04.

Mon 20 Jun, season 1 episode 92

3.0 0 x
Mon 20 Jun, season 1 episode 92 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 10:27.

Fri 17 Jun, season 1 episode 91

3.0 0 x
Fri 17 Jun, season 1 episode 91 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Monday 14 August 2017 at 10:30.

Thu 16 Jun, season 1 episode 89

3.0 1 x
Thu 16 Jun, season 1 episode 89 of Harry's Practice was broadcast by Seven on Friday 11 August 2017 at 10:27.

Wed 15 Jun, season 1 episode 88

3.0 0 x
Join Dr Harry Cooper and Dr Katrina Warren for everything you need to know about animals.
Archive