High Tech Rednecks

Catch up TV on High Tech Rednecks. Watch the latest and all other episodes of High Tech Rednecks now online, broadcasted on 7Two. Catch up on your favorite 7Two TV show: High Tech Rednecks. Replay tv on its best! Calling all Gear-heads, Hunters, Honky Tonkers, Speed Demons, Moonshine Makers and all the other folks out there looking for some action - the biggest personalities in the Lone Star State are about to take you on a wild ride, chock full of blood, sweat and gears!

Latest videos
Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8

Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8

3.0 98 x
Video 'Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8' of the TV-show High Tech Rednecks was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 18 November 2013 at 20:15.
Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7

Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7

3.0 76 x
Video 'Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7' of the TV-show High Tech Rednecks was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 11 November 2013 at 23:30.
Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6

Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6

3.0 72 x
Video 'Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6' of the TV-show High Tech Rednecks was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 4 November 2013 at 19:54.
Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5

Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5

3.0 103 x
Video 'Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5' of the TV-show High Tech Rednecks was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 28 October 2013 at 22:57.
Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4

Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4

3.0 77 x
Video 'Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4' of the TV-show High Tech Rednecks was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 21 October 2013 at 22:15.
Older videos
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.