High Tech Rednecks

November 2013

Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8

3.0 105 x
Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 18 November 2013 at 20:15.

Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7

3.0 79 x
Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 11 November 2013 at 23:30.

Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6

3.0 80 x
Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 4 November 2013 at 19:54.
October 2013

Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5

3.0 113 x
Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 28 October 2013 at 22:57.

Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4

3.0 84 x
Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 21 October 2013 at 22:15.

Mon 30 Sep, series 1 episode 1

3.0 94 x
Mon 30 Sep, series 1 episode 1 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 1 October 2013 at 13:50.
Archive