High Tech Rednecks

November 2013

Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8

3.0 104 x
Mon 18 Nov, series 1 episode 8 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 18 November 2013 at 20:15.

Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7

3.0 78 x
Mon 11 Nov, series 1 episode 7 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 11 November 2013 at 23:30.

Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6

3.0 75 x
Mon 4 Nov, series 1 episode 6 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 4 November 2013 at 19:54.
October 2013

Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5

3.0 112 x
Mon 28 Oct, series 1 episode 5 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 28 October 2013 at 22:57.

Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4

3.0 80 x
Mon 21 Oct, series 1 episode 4 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 21 October 2013 at 22:15.

Mon 30 Sep, series 1 episode 1

3.0 92 x
Mon 30 Sep, series 1 episode 1 of High Tech Rednecks was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 1 October 2013 at 13:50.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.