I Dream of Jeannie

January 2016

Tue 26 Jan, season 5 episode 26

3.0 15 x
Dr. Bellows learns Jeannie's true identity when a storm maroons both Roger and Dr. Bellows at the Nelsons' house.

Mon 25 Jan, season 5 episode 25

3.0 13 x
After Tony and Roger win at poker, thanks to Jeannie, they are under suspicion of being cardsharks.

Fri 1 Jan, season 5 episode 22

3.0 12 x
Fri 1 Jan, season 5 episode 22 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Friday 1 January 2016 at 16:56.
December 2015

Thu 31 Dec, season 5 episode 21

3.0 13 x
Thu 31 Dec, season 5 episode 21 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 31 December 2015 at 16:53.

Wed 30 Dec, season 5 episode 20

3.0 13 x
Wed 30 Dec, season 5 episode 20 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 30 December 2015 at 15:08.

Tue 29 Dec, season 5 episode 19

3.0 16 x
Tue 29 Dec, season 5 episode 19 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 29 December 2015 at 15:51.

Mon 28 Dec, season 5 episode 18

3.0 12 x
Mon 28 Dec, season 5 episode 18 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Monday 28 December 2015 at 16:24.

Fri 25 Dec, season 5 episode 24

3.0 10 x
Fri 25 Dec, season 5 episode 24 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Friday 25 December 2015 at 16:42.

Thu 24 Dec, season 5 episode 17

3.0 11 x
Thu 24 Dec, season 5 episode 17 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 24 December 2015 at 15:14.

Wed 23 Dec, season 5 episode 16

3.0 12 x
Wed 23 Dec, season 5 episode 16 of I Dream of Jeannie was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 23 December 2015 at 15:55.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.