I Fish Summer Series

2019
22:00

Sunday 24 Mar

4.0 8 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 17 Mar

4.0 9 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Monday 11 Mar

3.0 5 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 24 Feb

3.0 9 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 17 Feb

4.0 7 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 27 Jan

3.0 6 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 13 Jan

4.0 2 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 06 Jan

3.0 10 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
Episodes 2016

Sunday 03 Feb

4.0 6 x
Sunday 03 Feb of I Fish Summer Series was broadcast by 10 Bold on Thursday 15 September 2016 at 13:21.

Sunday 03 Mar

3.0 2 x
Sunday 03 Mar of I Fish Summer Series was broadcast by 10 Bold on Thursday 15 September 2016 at 13:21.
Archive