It's Academic

March 2017

Fri 31 Mar, season 18 episode 35

4.0 9 x
Fri 31 Mar, season 18 episode 35 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Friday 31 March 2017 at 9:48.

Thu 30 Mar, season 18 episode 34

4.0 7 x
Thu 30 Mar, season 18 episode 34 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 30 March 2017 at 12:26.

Wed 29 Mar, season 18 episode 33

4.0 3 x
Wed 29 Mar, season 18 episode 33 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 8:52.

Tue 28 Mar, season 18 episode 32

3.0 3 x
Tue 28 Mar, season 18 episode 32 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 28 March 2017 at 9:06.

Mon 27 Mar, season 18 episode 31

3.0 3 x
Mon 27 Mar, season 18 episode 31 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 28 March 2017 at 1:23.

Fri 24 Mar, season 18 episode 30

3.0 3 x
Fri 24 Mar, season 18 episode 30 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Friday 24 March 2017 at 14:15.

Thu 23 Mar, season 18 episode 29

4.0 3 x
Thu 23 Mar, season 18 episode 29 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 23 March 2017 at 9:11.

Wed 22 Mar, season 18 episode 28

4.0 9 x
Wed 22 Mar, season 18 episode 28 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 8:47.

Tue 21 Mar, season 18 episode 27

3.0 4 x
Tue 21 Mar, season 18 episode 27 of It's Academic was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 21 March 2017 at 8:58.

Mon 20 Mar, season 18 episode 26

4.0 4 x
Simon Reeve hosts all new episodes of the educational and entertaining show where schools compete to win cash and prizes.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.