Martin Clunes: Islands Of The Pacific

Martin Clunes: Islands Of The Pacific catch up

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 3

3.0 4 x
Martin explores the legendary Galapagos, getting up close to sealions, iguanas, tortoises, penguins, finches and baby sharks. He joins conservation expeditions, visits a nun, and the site of a murder mystery. (Final)

Season 1, Episode 2

4.0 7 x
In Vanuatu Martin climbs an active volcano and meets a tribe who worship Prince Philip. In Tonga he meets a third gender leiti and a princess, and in Fiji he visits an island singer.

Season 1, Episode 1

3.0 5 x
Martin explores French Polynesia through French baguettes and coral wine, and on a Polynesian outrigger canoe. He swims with sharks and sails to the remote Marquesas to meet a local horse whisperer.