Match It

December 2016

Fri 30 Dec, season 2 episode 65

3.0 13 x
Fri 30 Dec, season 2 episode 65 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Friday 30 December 2016 at 8:42.

Thu 29 Dec, season 2 episode 64

3.0 7 x
Thu 29 Dec, season 2 episode 64 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 29 December 2016 at 8:54.

Wed 28 Dec, season 2 episode 63

4.0 7 x
Wed 28 Dec, season 2 episode 63 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 28 December 2016 at 8:19.

Tue 27 Dec, season 2 episode 62

4.0 10 x
Tue 27 Dec, season 2 episode 62 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 27 December 2016 at 8:53.

Mon 26 Dec, season 2 episode 61

4.0 9 x
Mon 26 Dec, season 2 episode 61 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Monday 26 December 2016 at 12:24.
November 2016

Tue 8 Nov, season 2 episode 49

4.0 7 x
Tue 8 Nov, season 2 episode 49 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 8 November 2016 at 10:30.

Mon 7 Nov, season 2 episode 48

3.0 8 x
Jack Yabsley hosts this fast-paced show where teams use cool touch-screen technology to match words and pictures to answer quiz questions, and play for the chance to become MATCH IT champions!

Fri 4 Nov, season 2 episode 47

4.0 16 x
Fri 4 Nov, season 2 episode 47 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Friday 4 November 2016 at 8:50.

Thu 3 Nov, season 2 episode 46

3.0 12 x
Thu 3 Nov, season 2 episode 46 of Match It was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 3 November 2016 at 8:52.

Wed 2 Nov, season 2 episode 45

4.0 8 x
Jack Yabsley hosts this fast-paced new show where teams use cool touch-screen technology to match words and pictures to answer quiz questions.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.