Miriam's Big American Adventure

Miriam's Big American Adventure catch up

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 2 - American Values

4.0 85 x
Miriam travels to Indiana to visit a young people at summer camp, then to Ohio, where she learns how common death by drug overdose is in the community, and Tennessee, where some folks are preparing for the end of the world.

Season 1, Episode 3 - The Divided States?

4.0 56 x
Miriam embarks on the final leg of her journey in rural Arkansas, where she meets two cattle farmers, and encounters a member of an extreme right-wing group leading her to wonder just how united the country is.

Season 1, Episode 1 (The American Dream)

4.0 118 x
Miriam Margolyes embarks on an epic road trip through the heartland of the USA to learn more about the people reshaping the nation. Miriam begins her journey in Chicago, as she goes in search of the American dream.