Night Thunder

2017

Season 4 Episode 1

3.0 31 x
Season 4 Episode 1 of Night Thunder was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 19 November 2017 at 20:17.

Sat 1 Apr, season 3 episode 5

3.0 25 x
Sat 1 Apr, season 3 episode 5 of Night Thunder was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 2 April 2017 at 17:02.

Sat 18 Feb, season 3 episode 4

3.0 15 x
Sat 18 Feb, season 3 episode 4 of Night Thunder was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 18 February 2017 at 14:18.

Sat 11 Feb, season 3 episode 3

3.0 13 x
Night Thunder is a TV program that looks at the excitement of Motorsport in Western Australia. Frequently showcases the power of the AHG Sprintcar Series.

Sat 4 Feb, season 3 episode 2

4.0 14 x
This program looks at the excitement of motorsport in Western Australia.

Sat 28 Jan, season 3 episode 1

3.0 26 x
Night Thunder looks at the excitement of Motorsport in Western Australia.
Episodes 2016

Sat 28 May, season 2 episode 15

3.0 31 x
Sat 28 May, season 2 episode 15 of Night Thunder was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 28 May 2016 at 10:06.

Sat 21 May, season 2 episode 15

3.0 24 x
A look back at all the season highlights.

Sat 7 May, season 2 episode 13

3.0 27 x
Welcome to the next big round of the AHG Sprintcar Series 4-Crown to round out a big season.

Sat 30 Apr, season 2 episode 12

3.0 73 x
Don't miss the WA Sprintcar Championship and a salute to the General John Day from Perth Motorplex.
Archive