NSW Votes: Election Results Live

Season 2023

Season 2023, Episode 2

9 x
David Speers and Sarah Ferguson are joined by Antony Green, Ashleigh Raper, Jeremy Fernandez, Matt Kean (LIB) and Penny Sharpe (ALP) to bring you fast, accurate results and analysis of the NSW election.

Season 2019, Episode 2

16 x
Join Michael Rowland, Juanita Phillips, Brigid Glanville and Antony Green for results and analysis with NSW Treasurer Dominic Perrottet, Shadow Transport Minister Jodi McKay plus Federal MPs Trent Zimmerman and Linda Burney.