Pooches At Play

May 2018
22:00

Season 2018, Episode 1

3.0 4 x
Season 2018, Episode 1 of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 20 May 2018 at 8:41.
22:00

Season 2018, Episode 8

3.0 4 x
Season 2018, Episode 8 of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 19 May 2018 at 16:08.
22:00

Season 2018, Episode 7

4.0 5 x
Season 2018, Episode 7 of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 12 May 2018 at 16:02.
22:00

Season 2018, Episode 6

4.0 3 x
Season 2018, Episode 6 of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 5 May 2018 at 15:34.
April 2018
22:00

Season 2018, Episode 5

3.0 3 x
Season 2018, Episode 5 of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 28 April 2018 at 15:28.
22:00

Saturday 21 Apr

3.0 5 x
Saturday 21 Apr of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 21 April 2018 at 15:50.
21:00

Saturday 14 Apr

3.0 9 x
Saturday 14 Apr of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 14 April 2018 at 15:29.
22:00

Saturday 07 Apr

3.0 8 x
Saturday 07 Apr of Pooches At Play was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 7 April 2018 at 15:34.
March 2018
22:00

Saturday 31 Mar

4.0 5 x
Join Hosts Gyton Grantley and Lara Shannon and their four-legged best mates George and Darcy as they explore everything you need to know to help keep your Pooch happy, healthy and loving life.
22:00

Saturday 10 Mar

Expired 3.0 9 x
Join Gyton Grantley and his best mate George as they uncover everything you need to know to keep your Pooch happy, healthy, and loving life!
Archive