Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares USA

2015

Tue 29 Dec, season 6 episode 3

3.0 55 x
Chef Ramsay heads to Brooklyn, New York, to save a 55-year-old restaurant that has fallen to the wayside after the death of its owner's father.

Tue 22 Dec, season 6 episode 16

3.0 60 x
Chef Ramsay helps a couple navigate through the treacherous waters of customer complaints at Amy's Baking Company in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Tue 15 Dec, season 6 episode 15

3.0 49 x
John and Starr Champan's last restaurant was destroyed during Hurricane Katrina. Can Chef Ramsay help them find new success in Nashville?

Tue 8 Dec, season 6 episode 14

3.0 20 x
Chef Ramsay extends a helping hand to Rishi Brown, a professional belly dancer turned restaurant owner who is unaware that her head chef is ruining her restaurant.

Tue 1 Dec, season 6 episode 13

3.0 36 x
Chef Ramsay goes to Washington to help a young man run his father's Greek restaurant.

Tue 17 Nov, season 6 episode 10

3.0 21 x
Chef Ramsay heads to Long Beach, CA, to help an Italian restaurant through a transition of new owners.

Tue 10 Nov, season 6 episode 9

3.0 23 x
The staff at Sam's Mediterranean Grille are constantly fighting each other, even in front of customers. Gordon Ramsay helps the owner make peace.

Tue 3 Nov, season 6 episode 8

3.0 34 x
Competition has driven the brother-and-sister team that run Levanti's insane. Can chef Ramsay save the family establishment?

Tue 27 Oct, season 6 episode 7

3.0 17 x
Tom Kessaris bought out Olde Hitching Post in Hanson, MA to hand over to his daughter, Andrea, but he never fully gave her control. Chef Ramsay is on the case.

Tue 20 Oct, season 6 episode 6

3.0 13 x
Chef Ramsay catches up with some of his worst nightmares.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.