Studio 10

September 2017

Friday 22 Sep

3.0 4 x
Friday 22 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Friday 22 September 2017 at 14:59.

Thursday 21 Sep

4.0 4 x
Thursday 21 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 21 September 2017 at 12:57.

Wednesday 20 Sep

3.0 8 x
Wednesday 20 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Wednesday 20 September 2017 at 14:14.

Tuesday 19 Sep

3.0 7 x
Tuesday 19 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 14:28.

Monday 18 Sep

3.0 4 x
Monday 18 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Monday 18 September 2017 at 13:21.

Friday 15 Sep

3.0 2 x
Friday 15 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Friday 15 September 2017 at 13:18.

Thursday 14 Sep

3.0 5 x
Thursday 14 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 14 September 2017 at 13:23.

Wednesday 13 Sep

4.0 6 x
Wednesday 13 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Wednesday 13 September 2017 at 13:16.

Tuesday 12 Sep

3.0 5 x
Tuesday 12 Sep of Studio 10 was broadcast by Ten on Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 13:16.

Monday 11 Sep

3.0 5 x
See what all the fuss is about with Ita Buttrose, Denise Drysdale, Jessica Rowe, Joe Hildebrand and Sarah Harris. From hot topics to laugh-out-loud moments, you never know what will happen next.
Archive