The Bold and The Beautiful

March 2019
21:00

Friday 22 Mar

3.0 3 x
Zoe introduces Flo to Hope. Meanwhile, Wyatt urges Liam to contemplate Hope's request that he reunite with Steffy, Kelly and Phoebe.
21:00

Thursday 21 Mar

3.0 4 x
Flo is shaken when she overhears a conversation between Hope and Katie. Liam turns to Wyatt for advice about Hope, Steffy, Kelly and Phoebe.
21:00

Wednesday 20 Mar

4.0 2 x
Zoe calls out Flo when she finds out she hasn't returned to Las Vegas. Meanwhile, Bill throws Wyatt and Sally a curve-ball when it comes to Spectra.
21:00

Monday 18 Mar

3.0 4 x
Sally and Wyatt share a moment while they role-play how to negotiate with Bill. Meanwhile, Hope makes a big gesture that sends Liam and Steffy reeling.
21:00

Friday 15 Mar

4.0 9 x
Steffy and Liam realise Hope's situation is dire when she pushes to reunite them as a family. Meanwhile, Wyatt negotiates a Spectra Fashions revival.
20:00

Thursday 14 Mar

3.0 6 x
Wyatt issues his ultimatum to Bill about returning to work. Meanwhile, Steffy and Liam share their concern that Hope has become obsessed with Phoebe.
21:00

Wednesday 13 Mar

4.0 5 x
Brooke becomes worried when Hope urges Liam to spend more time with Kelly, Phoebe and Steffy. Meanwhile, Bill makes a pledge to Katie and Will.
21:00

Tuesday 12 Mar

4.0 1 x
Sally is taken aback by Bill's proposal to Wyatt. Meanwhile, Justin arranges a secret meeting between him and Donna to discuss Katie and Bill.
21:00

Monday 11 Mar

3.0 5 x
Flo and Reese panic when they realise that Zoe is about to tell Steffy their secret. Meanwhile, Bill makes Wyatt an offer that's hard to refuse.
21:00

Thursday 07 Mar

3.0 19 x
Katie reveals to a shocked Wyatt what Thorne gave her for Valentine's Day. Meanwhile, Bill uses Justin as a sounding board.
Archive