The Bold and The Beautiful

September 2018
21:00

Friday 21 Sep

3.0 0 x
Bill vows to Katie that she has started a war that she will lose; Brooke gets Hope to open up about her feelings regarding Liam and Steffy.
21:00

Thursday 20 Sep

3.0 0 x
Brooke disagrees with Quinn, Ridge and Thorne's assessment of Bill; Hope finds herself alone with her ultrasound picture when Liam leaves.
21:00

Wednesday 19 Sep

3.0 3 x
Bill promises to use Katie's alcoholic past against her; Hope realizes that Liam knows Dr. Phillips because of Steffy.
21:00

Tuesday 18 Sep

4.5 2 x
Hope finds Liam with Steffy and Kelly; Thorne uses Will's hesitation to spend time with his father as ammunition against Bill.
20:00

Monday 17 Sep

4.0 2 x
Zoe makes Quinn an offer and then bargains with Xander; Bill declares to Katie and Thorne that they will not take custody of Will.
21:00

Friday 14 Sep

4.0 5 x
Liam and Hope fall more in love with one another during their staycation honeymoon; Thorne proposes that Katie seek full custody of her son.
20:00

Thursday 13 Sep

3.0 3 x
Thorne vows to step in if Bill is not present in Will's life; Bill becomes greatly conflicted between a business meeting and Will.
21:00

Wednesday 12 Sep

4.0 7 x
Taylor and Brooke fling accusations, past hurts and wedding cake at one another; Liam surprises Hope with an impromptu and romantic honeymoon.
21:00

Tuesday 11 Sep

4.0 5 x
Bill makes a startling confession to Justin; family and friends gather as Hope and Liam join together in holy matrimony.
21:00

Monday 10 Sep

3.0 5 x
Brooke, Donna, Katie and Bridget join together to assist Hope on her wedding day; Taylor unexpectedly visits Liam before the wedding.
Archive