The Bold and The Beautiful

November 2018
21:00

Thursday 22 Nov

3.0 2 x
Quinn feels left out when Eric, Ridge, Brooke, Thorne, Katie and Donna meet; Steffy gives Leo a sneak peek at the Intimates collection.
21:00

Wednesday 21 Nov

4.0 3 x
A tense situation turns into threats and accusations when Ridge confronts Bill; Eric walks in on a heated stand-off between Quinn and Pam.
21:00

Tuesday 20 Nov

3.0 0 x
Pam reflects back on her relationship with Stephanie and her mother; Ridge expresses his anger over Bill's continued overtures to Brooke.
21:00

Monday 19 Nov

3.0 7 x
Donna and Eric find themselves in a familiar situation; Bill makes an unexpected statement about the fight that landed him in the hospital.
21:00

Friday 16 Nov

3.0 7 x
Brooke is stunned when Bill asks her to remove a significant part of his past; Eric finds himself at odds with Quinn.
21:00

Thursday 15 Nov

3.0 5 x
Eric confronts his own feelings when he is forced to referee between Pam and Quinn; Thorne sneaks into Bill's hospital room.
21:00

Thursday 08 Nov

3.0 14 x
Pam becomes concerned when a livid Ridge asks her to track down Bill's whereabouts. Brooke makes a peace offering to Steffy.
October 2018
21:00

Wednesday 31 Oct

3.0 14 x
Steffy's shocked after seeing an intimate moment between Brooke and Bill; Katie reels when Brooke reveals how Ridge exacted revenge on Bill.
21:00

Thursday 25 Oct

4.0 12 x
Brooke confronts the Judge after finding evidence of Ridge's influence; Bill suggests that Ridge and Brooke do him a substantial favour.
21:00

Wednesday 24 Oct

3.0 4 x
Sally celebrates the successful photo shoot; Emma receives relationship advice and a warning about not allowing the past to repeat itself.
Archive