The Bold and The Beautiful

September 2017
21:00

Wednesday 20 Sep

3.0 5 x
Eric unleashes his hurt and anger upon Ridge. Meanwhile, Brooke reprimands RJ and Coco about the dangers of distracted driving.
21:00

Tuesday 19 Sep

4.0 18 x
Caroline has reservations about Bill's devious plan to get her & Thomas back together. Meanwhile, Ridge demands that Steffy reveal Eric's whereabouts.
21:00

Monday 18 Sep

4.0 11 x
Sheila uses Eric's anger to her advantage in an attempt to earn his trust. Meanwhile, Bill goes to great lengths to reunite Caroline with Thomas.
21:00

Friday 15 Sep

4.0 7 x
The fashion houses prepare for the upcoming competition in Monte Carlo. Meanwhile, Bill vows to reunite Caroline and Thomas while getting rid of Sally.
21:00

Thursday 14 Sep

4.0 15 x
Overwrought with guilt, Ridge vows to make things right within his family. Meanwhile, Sheila worries she will lose all of her progress with Eric.
21:00

Wednesday 13 Sep

3.0 13 x
Steffy pays an angry visit to Quinn and confronts her about betraying Eric. Meanwhile, Sally invites Caroline to lunch.
21:00

Tuesday 12 Sep

4.0 22 x
Caroline turns to Bill in reuniting her and Douglas with Thomas. Meanwhile, Ridge comes clean to Steffy with his version of the affair with Quinn.
21:00

Monday 11 Sep

4.0 15 x
Quinn learns that Eric is spending time with Sheila. Meanwhile, Steffy learns that Ridge is the reason for the current rift in the Forrester family.
21:00

Friday 08 Sep

4.0 18 x
Caroline confesses to Thomas that she made a mistake by leaving her life in Los Angeles. Meanwhile, Steffy and Liam look for Eric.
21:00

Thursday 07 Sep

3.0 17 x
Sheila's favour for Eric puts her in a confrontational exchange with Quinn. Meanwhile, Sally notices the closeness that Caroline shares with Thomas.
Archive