The Bold and The Beautiful

May 2019
21:00

Thursday 23 May

4.0 1 x
Sally lays into Thomas for ruining her relationship with Wyatt as Quinn celebrates the good news. Meanwhile, Flo becomes concerned for Hope.
20:00

Wednesday 22 May

3.0 1 x
Wyatt calls Liam and reveals that Thomas is brainwashing Hope against him. Meanwhile, Brooke and Ridge disagree on their children's paths.
21:00

Tuesday 21 May

4.0 0 x
Thomas stuns Hope with an unexpected kiss and an admission of love. Meanwhile, Wyatt confronts an emotional Sally about the secrets she's been keeping.
21:00

Monday 20 May

4.0 3 x
Douglas becomes a pawn in Thomas' ploy to be with Hope. Shauna takes the opportunity to wear a Forrester Original when it presents itself.
21:00

Friday 17 May

3.0 8 x
Xander encourages Zoe to trust him enough to share her troubles. Meanwhile, Flo ponders whether or not to accept Hope's offer.
21:00

Thursday 16 May

3.0 4 x
Thomas pushes Hope to decide for Liam between her and Steffy and the girls. Meanwhile, Wyatt surprises Flo with an invitation to dinner and a kiss.
21:00

Wednesday 15 May

4.0 5 x
Wednesday 15 May of The Bold and The Beautiful was broadcast by Ten on Wednesday 15 May 2019 at 17:09.
21:00

Tuesday 14 May

3.0 5 x
Shauna holds Zoe at bay with a stun gun for asking answers about Flo.
20:00

Monday 13 May

3.0 6 x
Donna and Brooke convince Katie to give Bill another chance. Meanwhile, Zoe and Flo fight with disastrous results.
21:00

Friday 10 May

3.0 4 x
Zoe reacts when Brooke shares the news of Flo's father. Meanwhile, Dollar Bill meets Shauna at Il Giardino.
Archive