The Chase

2017

Fri 6 Jan, season 1 episode 1

4.0 12 x
Fri 6 Jan, season 1 episode 1 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Monday 9 January 2017 at 12:27.
2016

Wed 2 Dec, season 1 episode 58

3.0 7 x
Wed 2 Dec, season 1 episode 58 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 30 December 2016 at 19:58.

Tue 12 Jan, season 1 episode 63

3.0 9 x
Tue 12 Jan, season 1 episode 63 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 23 December 2016 at 17:16.

Thu 24 Sep, season 1 episode 9

3.0 3 x
Thu 24 Sep, season 1 episode 9 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 16 December 2016 at 17:09.

Fri 1 Jul, season 2 episode 4

3.0 5 x
Fri 1 Jul, season 2 episode 4 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 26 August 2016 at 19:40.

Thu 26 Nov, season 1 episode 54

3.0 5 x
Thu 26 Nov, season 1 episode 54 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 29 July 2016 at 19:23.

Tue 17 Nov, season 1 episode 47

3.0 3 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.

Wed 6 Jan, season 1 episode 33

3.0 5 x
Wed 6 Jan, season 1 episode 33 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 15 July 2016 at 20:25.

Wed 25 May, season 3 episode 11

3.0 18 x
Wed 25 May, season 3 episode 11 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 25 May 2016 at 19:42.

Tue 24 May, season 3 episode 10

3.0 12 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe, and now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.