The Chase

2017

Tue 24 May, season 3 episode 10

3.0 1 x
Tue 24 May, season 3 episode 10 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 14 July 2017 at 19:17.

Fri 6 Jan, season 1 episode 1

4.0 14 x
Fri 6 Jan, season 1 episode 1 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Monday 9 January 2017 at 12:27.
Episodes 2016

Wed 2 Dec, season 1 episode 58

3.0 9 x
Wed 2 Dec, season 1 episode 58 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 30 December 2016 at 19:58.

Tue 12 Jan, season 1 episode 63

3.0 12 x
Tue 12 Jan, season 1 episode 63 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 23 December 2016 at 17:16.

Thu 24 Sep, season 1 episode 9

3.0 3 x
Thu 24 Sep, season 1 episode 9 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 16 December 2016 at 17:09.

Fri 1 Jul, season 2 episode 4

3.0 6 x
Fri 1 Jul, season 2 episode 4 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 26 August 2016 at 19:40.

Thu 26 Nov, season 1 episode 54

3.0 5 x
Thu 26 Nov, season 1 episode 54 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 29 July 2016 at 19:23.

Tue 17 Nov, season 1 episode 47

3.0 5 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.

Wed 6 Jan, season 1 episode 33

3.0 5 x
Wed 6 Jan, season 1 episode 33 of The Chase was broadcast by Seven on Friday 15 July 2016 at 20:25.

Wed 25 May, season 3 episode 11

3.0 20 x
It's a hit with audiences around the globe, and now the general knowledge game show with a difference lands on our shores. Hosted by Andrew O'Keefe.
Archive