The Client List

The Client List catch up

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 3 - Tough Love

4.0 7 x
As Riley's complicated home life interferes with work, she faces a challenge from a jealous co-worker while trying to keep her family from falling apart.

Season 1, Episode 2 - Turn The Page

4.0 9 x
As she struggles with her husband leaving her and their two children, Riley finds evidence that suggests he was seeing someone else. Meanwhile, Linette tries keeping her new suitor a secret.

Season 1, Episode 1 - The Rub Of Sugar Land

3.0 28 x
When her out-of-work husband suddenly disappears, Riley Parks signs on to work as a masseuse in a spa. But she learns that her new job will require servicing her clients' special needs.