The Doctors

May 2018
41:00

Friday 25 May

4.0 7 x
A dangerous treatment parents are giving children to
41:00

Thursday 24 May

3.0 7 x
Drug dealer reports stolen cocaine; dangerous positions in bed; the fall in US life expectancy rates; dirty restaurants.
41:00

Wednesday 23 May

4.0 3 x
A woman, run over by a train, loses both legs; a dangerous trend; extreme incontinence; a new acne treatment; parents of bullies may face jail time.
40:00

Tuesday 22 May

3.5 6 x
Addicts tell how opioids have ravaged their lives; a community's drastic efforts to get addicts into recovery; how one may be feeding someone's opioid addiction.
40:00

Monday 21 May

4.0 5 x
Watching the show helps a woman detect her daughter's cancer; a woman's tattoo causes a shocking false diagnosis; survivors of the Las Vegas mass shooting share their harrowing story of survival.
41:00

Friday 18 May

4.0 6 x
The doctors answer embarrassing medical questions; a celebrity stylist opens up about an embarrassing secret; an athlete's foot fix; an unconventional way to relieve sinus pain.
40:00

Thursday 17 May

3.0 3 x
A destination island that promotes sex; a woman who has overcome disabilities to live an amazing life; disturbing medical photos; musician Pink on whether couples can survive a sexless marriage.
40:00

Wednesday 16 May

3.0 4 x
The toxic ingredients often found in counterfeit makeup; how marijuana can impact one's sex life; a procedure that claims to achieve the perfect lips in 10 minutes; what to avoid wearing after sex.
40:00

Tuesday 15 May

4.0 4 x
A mother and child discuss the secret institutions behind wilderness camp nightmares; the medical mystery behind an identical twin's rotting teeth; a cosmetic treatment to smooth skin in minutes.
41:00

Monday 14 May

4.0 6 x
A survey that claims one in four men would have sex with a robot; a woman who discovered her boyfriend was leading a double life; whether picky eating can lead to blindness; how to be more likable.
Archive