The Doctors

June 2019
41:00

Sunday 16 Jun

3.0 0 x
How to protect one's financial health during a crisis; how parents' feeding habits impact kids when they grow up; if an eye exam can predict Alzheimer's disease.
41:00

Saturday 15 Jun

3.0 1 x
Is classifying gaming disorder as a mental health condition going too far? Young couple almost loses toddler to a brain tumor. Could the key to a happier marriage be looking at cute animal pictures?
41:00

Thursday 13 Jun

3.0 0 x
Woman who was brutally shot in the face returns to The Doctors for an inspiring update and facial transformation reveal. Teen blood transfused into older people's veins?
41:00

Wednesday 12 Jun

3.0 0 x
Whether sex robots can help with erectile dysfunction and relationship issues; man awarded $18 million after doctors failed to test him for HIV; a woman bullied for her nose reveals her new look.
40:00

Tuesday 11 Jun

3.0 0 x
Buzz or Bust: Face-kinis? Period sex blanket? Olive oil for pubic shaving? Wash face with sparkling water? Meditate by cleaning?
41:00

Monday 10 Jun

3.0 0 x
Debate over electroshock therapy for kids. Should a man ask consent to hold a woman's hand? Could your eyelash extensions be infested with mites?
41:00

Sunday 09 Jun

4.0 2 x
Kirk Cameron shares how smartphones are ruining childhood; streak-free sunless tanner is put to the test; homeopathic websites claim certain sounds can cure disease.
41:00

Thursday 06 Jun

3.0 1 x
You won't believe what happens when the show's cameras go inside the O.R. Controversial new study claims smart women should marry down if they want to start a family.
40:00

Wednesday 05 Jun

4.0 1 x
Things you should always tell your doctor. Fatal flu warnings. Ask the Gyno: does the flu shot affect pregnancy?
41:00

Tuesday 04 Jun

3.0 0 x
How to hack your health to accomplish more in less time. Can hormone replacement prevent Alzheimer's disease? How to communicate with your baby using sign language.
Archive