The Home Team

2018
22:00

Saturday 03 Feb

4.0 2 x
Saturday 03 Feb of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 3 February 2018 at 13:56.
Episodes 2017
22:00

Sunday 24 Dec

Expired 4.0 4 x
Sunday 24 Dec of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 24 December 2017 at 17:06.
22:00

Sunday 17 Dec

Expired 3.0 6 x
Sunday 17 Dec of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 17 December 2017 at 17:05.
22:00

Sunday 03 Dec

Expired 4.0 11 x
Sunday 03 Dec of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 3 December 2017 at 17:04.
22:00

Sunday 19 Nov

Expired 4.0 9 x
Join Anthony Scott and Leah Mcleod for lots DIY tips and tricks for your home and garden. From simple design concepts to creative landscaping... The Home team has it all.
22:00

Sunday 12 Nov

Expired 4.0 6 x
Sunday 12 Nov of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 12 November 2017 at 16:03.
21:00

Saturday 11 Mar

Expired 4.0 9 x
Saturday 11 Mar of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 11 March 2017 at 5:29.
21:00

Friday 10 Mar

Expired 3.0 8 x
Friday 10 Mar of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Friday 10 March 2017 at 6:17.
21:00

Thursday 09 Mar

Expired 3.0 8 x
Thursday 09 Mar of The Home Team was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 9 March 2017 at 6:16.
21:00

Wednesday 08 Mar

Expired 3.0 16 x
Join the experts as they renovate and restore a typical Australian suburban home. With DIY tips, design and landscaping, The Home Team will help you navigate your next DIY project or renovation.
Archive