The Travel Bug

2017

Sat 7 Jan, season 5 episode 3

3.0 38 x
Join Morgan Burrett as he explores the history, culture and creates memorable experiences from all corners of the earth.
2016

Sun 17 Jan, season 5 episode 2

3.0 51 x
Sun 17 Jan, season 5 episode 2 of The Travel Bug was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 31 December 2016 at 12:19.

Sat 24 Dec, season 5 episode 1

4.0 46 x
Morgan heads to where he first got his taste for travel, Thailand. He explores the chaos of Bangkok and Phuket.

Sat 17 Dec, Season 6 Episode 12

3.0 39 x
Sat 17 Dec, Season 6 Episode 12 of The Travel Bug was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 17 December 2016 at 12:28.

Sat 10 Dec, season 6 episode 11

3.0 23 x
We are taking viewers far and wide, this week Crete.

Sat 3 Dec, season 6 episode 10

4.0 29 x
Sat 3 Dec, season 6 episode 10 of The Travel Bug was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 3 December 2016 at 20:20.

Sat 26 Nov, season 6 episode 9

4.5 28 x
We are taking viewers far and wide, this we we are heading to Greece.

Sat 19 Nov, season 6 episode 8

4.5 63 x
Malta - Part 2: The Travel Bug is taking viewers far and wide!

Sat 5 Nov, season 6 episode 7

4.0 242 x
We are taking viewers far and wide. This week, Malta.

Sat 29 Oct, season 6 episode 6

3.0 29 x
Sat 29 Oct, season 6 episode 6 of The Travel Bug was broadcast by Seven on Friday 28 October 2016 at 13:56.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.