Vasili's Garden

2017

Sat 31 Dec, season 1 episode 9

4.0 23 x
We go into the backyards of everyday Australians to teach you how to improve your health using your garden produce.

Sat 24 Dec, season 1 episode 8

3.0 26 x
Craig Castree From Werribee. This program takes you into the backyards of Australians to share organic gardening techniques.

Sat 10 Dec, season 1 episode 6

4.0 26 x
Sat 10 Dec, season 1 episode 6 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 16 September 2017 at 13:49.

Sat 3 Dec, season 1 episode 5

2.5 24 x
Sat 3 Dec, season 1 episode 5 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Friday 8 September 2017 at 17:34.

Season 2, Episode 18

3.0 46 x
Season 2, Episode 18 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 5 August 2017 at 2:41.

Season 2, Episode 17

3.0 30 x
Season 2, Episode 17 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 29 July 2017 at 2:39.

Season 2, Episode 16

4.0 23 x
Season 2, Episode 16 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 22 July 2017 at 2:43.

Season 2, Episode 15

4.0 20 x
Season 2, Episode 15 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 15 July 2017 at 2:51.

Season 2, Episode 14

3.0 38 x
Season 2, Episode 14 of Vasili's Garden was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 8 July 2017 at 2:42.

Season 2, Episode 13

4.0 27 x
This program takes you into the backyards of everyday Australians to share organic gardening techniques and teach you how to improve your health using your own garden produce.
Archive