VFL

August 2017

Saturday, 12 August. Essendon Vs Box Hill.

4.0 4 x
Live telecast of the round 17 match between Essendon and Box Hill from Windy Hill.

Saturday, 5 August. Box Hill Vs Geelong.

4.0 5 x
Live telecast of the round 16 match between Box Hill and Geelong from Box Hill City Oval.
July 2017

Saturday, 29 July. Williamstown Seagulls Vs Footscray Bulldogs.

3.0 4 x
Saturday, 29 July. Williamstown Seagulls Vs Footscray Bulldogs. of VFL was broadcast by Seven on Monday 31 July 2017 at 4:53.

Saturday, 29 July. Williamstown Seagulls Vs Footscray Bulldogs.

4.0 4 x
Live telecast of the round 15 match between Williamstown Seagulls Vs Footscray Bulldogs from Burbank Oval.

Saturday, 22 July. Geelong Cats Vs Sandringham Zebras.

3.0 3 x
Live telecast of the round 14 match between Geelong Cats Vs Sandringham Zebras from Simonds Stadium.

Saturday, 15 July. Essendon Bombers vs Northern Blues.

4.0 4 x
Live telecast of the round 13 match between Essendon Bombers vs Northern Blues from Windy Hill.

Saturday, 8 July. Northern Blues Vs Port Melbourne Boroughs.

4.0 3 x
Live telecast of the round 12 match between Northern Blues Vs Port Melbourne Boroughs from Preston City Oval.

Saturday, 1 July, Essendon V Richmond

4.0 5 x
Live telecast of the round 12 match between Essendon and Richmond from Windy Hill Oval.
June 2017

Saturday, 24 June. Box Hill Vs Casey

4.0 3 x
Live telecast of the round 10 match between Box Hill Hawks and Casey Demons from Box Hill City Oval.

Saturday, 17 June. Northern Blues Vs Werribee Tigers

4.0 5 x
Live telecast of the round 9 match between Northern Blues Vs Werribee Tigers from Ikon Park.
Archive