Wallander

2016

Mon 24 Oct, season 3 episode 3

1.5 42 x
In the forests of Southern Sweden an escaped prisoner burns six swans to death, before killing a hiker who witnesses the crime.

Mon 17 Oct, season 3 episode 2

3.0 40 x
Mon 17 Oct, season 3 episode 2 of Wallander was broadcast by Seven on Monday 17 October 2016 at 23:04.

Mon 10 Oct, season 3 episode 1

3.0 34 x
Wallander's dog unearths a skeleton buried in his garden. The body is of a murdered girl, dead for over ten years. Is this fate or coincidence?

Mon 3 Oct, season 2 episode 3

3.0 31 x
Mon 3 Oct, season 2 episode 3 of Wallander was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 4 October 2016 at 15:15.

Mon 3 Oct, season 2 episode 3

3.0 31 x
Wallander investigates the death of three old men who were all made to suffer before being killed in what seems to be nothing less than an execution.

Mon 26 Sep, season 2 episode 2

3.0 23 x
Wallander is approached by an old friend, Sten Torstenssen, who asks him to look into his father Gustaf's death.

Mon 19 Sep, season 2 episode 1

3.0 45 x
Wallander and his team investigate the murder of an elderly man in his farmhouse.

Mon 5 Sep, season 1 episode 3

3.0 48 x
One Step Behind: Three youngsters are shot dead whilst having a woodland picnic in fancy dress.
1:30:27

S3 Ep6 - The Sad Bird

Expired 3.0 35 x
The Sad Bird - When a restaurateur is abducted, Wallander's investigation leads him to suspect the Malmö police might be involved. (S.3,Ep.6) (From Sweden, in Swedish) (Drama Series) M(L) CC

Mon 29 Aug, season 1 episode 2

3.0 34 x
Swedish detective, Kurt Wallander, investigates a series of violent and terrifying murders.
Archive