Hardcore Pawn

2016

Wed 16 Mar, season 13 episode 13

3.0 134 x
It's the day of the big event. Can ringmaster Karen pull it off without a hitch?

Wed 2 Mar, season 13 episode 12

3.0 47 x
A customer's dunk tank inspires Karen to come up with a big idea for the shop.

Wed 24 Feb, season 13 episode 11

3.0 74 x
Les finally lands a buyer for his special edition Lee Iacocca Mustang.

Wed 17 Feb, season 13 episode 10

3.0 34 x
When Ashley interferes with one of Karen's sales on the shop floor, a family feud breaks out.

Wed 10 Feb, season 13 episode 9

3.0 67 x
Les hatches a secret plan to put his employees to the test.

Wed 3 Feb, season 13 episode 8

3.0 41 x
Wed 3 Feb, season 13 episode 8 of Hardcore Pawn was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 3 February 2016 at 21:35.
2015

Wed 18 Nov, season 13 episode 7

3.0 86 x
Wed 18 Nov, season 13 episode 7 of Hardcore Pawn was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 19 November 2015 at 10:11.

Wed 11 Nov, season 13 episode 6

3.0 46 x
A shakedown artist tries to make Les an offer he can't refuse.

Wed 4 Nov, season 13 episode 5

3.0 45 x
Wed 4 Nov, season 13 episode 5 of Hardcore Pawn was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 5 November 2015 at 8:28.

Wed 28 Oct, season 13 episode 4

3.0 64 x
Going behind the scenes at Detroit's largest pawnshop reveals the amazing stories surrounding some highly unlikely items.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.