iFish

November 2017
42:00

Saturday 18 Nov

3.0 2 x
Saturday 18 Nov of iFish was broadcast by One on Saturday 18 November 2017 at 13:29.
21:00

Sunday 12 Nov

4.0 9 x
Sunday 12 Nov of iFish was broadcast by One on Sunday 12 November 2017 at 18:37.
42:00

Saturday 11 Nov

4.0 4 x
Saturday 11 Nov of iFish was broadcast by One on Saturday 11 November 2017 at 16:30.
21:00

Sunday 05 Nov

3.0 15 x
Sunday 05 Nov of iFish was broadcast by One on Sunday 5 November 2017 at 18:20.
42:00

Saturday 04 Nov

3.0 9 x
Saturday 04 Nov of iFish was broadcast by One on Saturday 4 November 2017 at 16:31.
October 2017
42:00

Saturday 28 Oct

4.0 10 x
Saturday 28 Oct of iFish was broadcast by One on Saturday 28 October 2017 at 13:20.
21:00

Sunday 22 Oct

4.0 8 x
Sunday 22 Oct of iFish was broadcast by One on Sunday 22 October 2017 at 18:12.
21:00

Sunday 15 Oct

4.0 8 x
Sunday 15 Oct of iFish was broadcast by One on Sunday 15 October 2017 at 18:33.
42:00

Saturday 14 Oct

3.0 3 x
Saturday 14 Oct of iFish was broadcast by One on Saturday 14 October 2017 at 16:21.
21:00

Sunday 08 Oct

4.0 5 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
Archive