iFish

May 2019
21:00

Sunday 19 May

4.0 2 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
21:00

Sunday 12 May

4.0 1 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
21:00

Sunday 05 May

4.0 5 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
April 2019
21:00

Sunday 28 Apr

3.0 5 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
21:00

Sunday 21 Apr

3.0 7 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
22:00

Sunday 14 Apr

3.0 3 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
21:00

Sunday 07 Apr

4.0 1 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
March 2019
21:00

Sunday 31 Mar

3.0 2 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
December 2018
42:00

Sunday 23 Dec

3.0 14 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
42:00

Sunday 16 Dec

3.0 7 x
Join one of Australia's finest fishermen, Paul Worsteling as he travels around Australia and the world in search of the ultimate angling experience.
Archive