Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures

May 2018
43:00

Sunday 20 May

3.0 9 x
Sunday 20 May of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 20 May 2018 at 14:32.
42:00

Sunday 13 May

4.0 10 x
Sunday 13 May of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 13 May 2018 at 14:48.
January 2018
43:00

Saturday 13 Jan

Expired 3.0 25 x
Saturday 13 Jan of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 14 January 2018 at 5:00.
43:00

Sunday 07 Jan

Expired 4.0 19 x
Sunday 07 Jan of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 7 January 2018 at 15:30.
December 2017
43:00

Sunday 24 Dec

Expired 3.0 14 x
Sunday 24 Dec of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 24 December 2017 at 15:29.
43:00

Sunday 17 Dec

Expired 4.0 15 x
Sunday 17 Dec of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 17 December 2017 at 15:28.
43:00

Sunday 03 Dec

Expired 3.0 18 x
Sunday 03 Dec of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 3 December 2017 at 15:27.
November 2017
43:00

Sunday 19 Nov

Expired 3.0 13 x
Sunday 19 Nov of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 19 November 2017 at 15:33.
43:00

Sunday 12 Nov

Expired 3.0 16 x
Sunday 12 Nov of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 12 November 2017 at 15:33.
43:00

Sunday 05 Nov

Expired 4.0 13 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
Archive