Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures

2018
43:00

Sunday 23 Dec

3.0 42 x
Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures is Australia's longest running 4X4 show. Watch as Pat takes you to some amazing places, meets incredible characters and teaches you how to 4WD like a pro!
43:00

Sunday 16 Dec

4.0 13 x
Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures is Australia's longest running 4X4 show. Watch as Pat takes you to some amazing places, meets incredible characters and teaches you how to 4WD like a pro!
42:00

Sunday 09 Dec

4.0 14 x
Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures is Australia's longest running 4X4 show. Watch as Pat takes you to some amazing places, meets incredible characters and teaches you how to 4WD like a pro!
42:00

Sunday 18 Nov

4.0 15 x
Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures is Australia's longest running 4X4 show. Watch as Pat takes you to some amazing places, meets incredible characters and teaches you how to 4WD like a pro!
43:00

Sunday 04 Nov

3.0 22 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
42:00

Sunday 28 Oct

4.0 6 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
43:00

Sunday 20 May

3.0 37 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
42:00

Sunday 13 May

4.0 24 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
43:00

Saturday 13 Jan

Expired 3.0 43 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
43:00

Sunday 07 Jan

Expired 4.0 36 x
Join Mr 4X4 Pat Callinan as he travels to amazing Australian destinations you can only access with a four-wheel drive vehicle.
Archive