Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures

2017
43:00

Sunday 05 Feb

Expired 3.0 37 x
Sunday 05 Feb of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 5 February 2017 at 6:04.
43:00

Sunday 29 Jan

Expired 4.0 23 x
Sunday 29 Jan of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 29 January 2017 at 5:14.
43:00

Sunday 22 Jan

Expired 4.0 22 x
Sunday 22 Jan of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 22 January 2017 at 6:00.
43:00

Sunday 15 Jan

Expired 4.0 10 x
Join Australia's 'Mr 4X4' Pat Callinan as he ventures to Australia's favourite 4X4 destinations. Packed with driving and recovery tips and accessories to make your journey safer and comfortable.
2016
43:00

Sunday 18 Dec

Expired 4.0 28 x
Sunday 18 Dec of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 18 December 2016 at 5:59.
42:00

Sunday 27 Nov

Expired 3.0 18 x
Sunday 27 Nov of Pat Callinan's 4X4 Adventures was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 27 November 2016 at 5:27.
43:00

Sunday 20 Nov

Expired 4.0 27 x
Join Australia's 'Mr 4X4' Pat Callinan as he ventures to Australia's favourite 4X4 destinations. Packed with driving and recovery tips and accessories to make your journey more safe and comfortable.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.