Sunday Night

November 2019
1:21:00

Sun 17 Nov

4.7 28 x
Sunday Night examines the baffling murder of Liselotte Watson on Macleay Island, and the man acquitted over the killing. Also, a look at the fight for justice over the Pike River mine disaster.
42:00

Sun 10 Nov

4.0 25 x
Sunday Night investigates the disappearance of three young women from Claremont in the 90s, and what led to a bombshell arrest. Also, Rod Stewart sits down with Rahni Sadler to discuss his career.
49:00

Sun 3 Nov

4.0 5 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
October 2019
50:00

Sun 27 Oct

3.0 14 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
41:00

Sun 20 Oct

3.0 13 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
42:00

Sun 13 Oct

4.0 11 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
49:00

Sun 6 Oct

3.0 12 x
Molly Meldrum is a legendary figure of the music industry. We pay tribute to the great man with Mollywood - our chance to look back on the most influential interviews of his career.
September 2019
49:00

Sun 22 Sep

3.0 20 x
Sunday Night looks at the K-Pop phenomenon, interviewing K-Pop stars Bang Chan and Felix. Also, a look at three very different approaches to retirement.
45:00

Sun 15 Sep

3.0 12 x
Steve Pennells accompanies a Melbourne mother back to the city of her birth, Chernobyl, to find some answers. Also, Angela Cox takes us on board a fleet of gravity-defying catamarans.
46:00

Sun 8 Sep

3.0 12 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
Archive