Sunday Night

2019

Sun 8 Dec

4.5 59 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
1:06:00

Sun 24 Nov

4.0 30 x
After 11 years, Sunday Night is coming to an end. In this edition, you’ll hear from reporters past and presen, as they remember their favourite stories and moments that will stay with them forever.
1:21:00

Sun 17 Nov

4.7 47 x
Sunday Night examines the baffling murder of Liselotte Watson on Macleay Island, and the man acquitted over the killing. Also, a look at the fight for justice over the Pike River mine disaster.
42:00

Sun 10 Nov

4.0 38 x
Sunday Night investigates the disappearance of three young women from Claremont in the 90s, and what led to a bombshell arrest. Also, Rod Stewart sits down with Rahni Sadler to discuss his career.
49:00

Sun 3 Nov

4.0 17 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
50:00

Sun 27 Oct

3.0 18 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
41:00

Sun 20 Oct

3.0 22 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
42:00

Sun 13 Oct

4.0 16 x
Melissa Doyle leads a team of Australia's best reporters, breaking the stories that matter.
49:00

Sun 6 Oct

3.0 17 x
Molly Meldrum is a legendary figure of the music industry. We pay tribute to the great man with Mollywood - our chance to look back on the most influential interviews of his career.
49:00

Sun 22 Sep

3.0 36 x
Sunday Night looks at the K-Pop phenomenon, interviewing K-Pop stars Bang Chan and Felix. Also, a look at three very different approaches to retirement.
Archive